(MANUAL-10)

Monthly remuneration received by each of its Officers and employees including the system of compensation provided in regulations (Relating to School and Mass Education Department as on 01.05.2024)

SI.	Name of the Employees	Designation
No.		

1	Ashwati S., IAS	Commissioner-Cum-
		Secretary
2	Sri Ashwini Kumar Mishra, IAS	Additional Secretary
3	Sri Sangram Keshari Mohapatra,IAS	Additional Secretary
4	Smt.Subhashree Nanda, IAS	Additional Secretary
5	Sri Durga Prasad Mohapatra,OAS(SAG)	Additional Secretary
6	Sri Bhairab Singh Patel, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary
7	Smt.Sumita Das,OAS, (SAG)	Additional Secretary
8	Miss Diptirani Sahoo,OAS, (SAG)	Additional Secretary
9	Sri Manoj Kumar Padhy,OAS, (SAG)	Additional Secretary
10	Sri Bhagaban Behera,OAS, (SAG)	Additional Secretary
11	Sri Girish Chandra Singh, OSA (SAG)	Additional Secretary
12	Smt. Sasmita Pattanayak, OSS	Additional Secretary
13	Sri Ratikanta Mahapatra, OFS (SS)	FA-cum-Special Secretary
14	Smt. Pratibha Dora, OAS, (S)	Additional Secretary
15	Smt.Ranjita Mary Nayak,OAS(SB)	Deputy Secretary
16	SMt .Itishree Nayak,OAS(SB)	Deputy Secretary
17	Sri Jaya Kishore Mishra,OSS	Joint Secretary
18	Smt.Kabita Satpathy,OSS	Joint Secretary
19	Sri Balaram Singh, OSS	Deputy Secretary
20	Sri Nabin Chandra Kumra, OSS	Deputy Secretary
21	Sri Bichitra Mohan Pattnaik,OSS	Deputy Secretary

22	Sri Ramesh Ch Ghadei,OFS(SB)	AFA-cum-Dy. Secretary
23	Miss Aradhana Satapathy	S.A.O-cum-Dy. Secretary
24	Sri Anand Kumar Soreng	I.A.O-cum-Under Secretary
25	Sri Jayakrishna Patra, OFS-I (JB)	AFA-cum-Under Secretary
26	Sri Murali Mohan Das,OSS	Under Secretary
27	Sri Mahendra Kumar Panda, OSS	Under Secretary
28	Sri Sukanta Kumar Das,OSS	Under Secretary
29	Sri Manas Kumar Acharya,OSS	Under Secretary
30	Sri Biswombar Sethi,OSS	Under Secretary
31	Sri Sanjay Kumar Majhi,OSS	Under Secretary
32	Sri Sudam Sethy,OSS	Under Secretary
33	Sri Sitaram Hembram,OSS	Under Secretary
34	Smt. Chinmayee Priyadarshini,OSS	Under Secretary
35	Miss Sandhyarani Mohanty,OSS	Under Secretary
36	Gundai Hansdah,OSS	Under Secretary
37	Smt. Shubhranshu Malinee Biswal	Desk Officer
38	Sri Pratap Kumar Jena	Desk Officer
39	Miss Prachi Pratichi Panda	Asst. Director (Law)
40	Sri Subhranshu Sekhar Mishra	Section Officer
41	Sri Madhusudan Mohanty	Section Officer
42	Sri Manoj Kumar Kalandi	Section Officer
43	Sri Samarendra Nandi	Section Officer
44	Sri Gagan Bihari Sethi	Section Officer
45	Smt. Ankita Dash	Section Officer
46	Smt. Ruby Rout	Section Officer
47	Smt. Asha Giri	Section Officer
48	Sri Rabindra Khatua	Section Officer
49	Sri Raju Saraka	Section Officer

50	Lucky Sahoo	Section Officer
51	Sri Sushil Kumar Behera	Section Officer
52	Sri Ratish Kumar Mahapatra	Section Officer
53	Smt. Kamalini Behera	Section Officer
54	Sri Dukhia Hembram	Section Officer
55	Sri Gobinda Chandra Sahoo	Audit Officer
56	Smt.Soubhagyalaxmi Mishra	Audit Officer
57	Ms.Minati Soren	Audit Officer
58	Smt.Sunita Sahani	Audit Officer
59	Sri Jagannath Patel	Assistant Audit Officer
60	Sri Mahendre Mohan Maharana	Assistant Audit Officer
61	Sri Pradeep Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Audit Officer
62	Sri Santosh Kumar Maharana	Assistant Audit Officer
63	Sri Sachidananda Madhei	Assistant Section Officer
64	Sri Bhagabat Prasad Pradhan	Assistant Section Officer
65	Sri Spandan Purohit	Assistant Section Officer
66	Sri Ranjit Samal	Assistant Section Officer
67	Smt. Debasri Patra	Assistant Section Officer
68	Smt.Swagatika Chakra	Assistant Section Officer
69	Smt. Swati Samantray	Assistant Section Officer
70	Smitarani Sahoo	Assistant Section Officer
71	Smt. Nibedita Sarangi	Assistant Section Officer
72	Smt. Purnaprava Nayak	Assistant Section Officer
73	Sri Mangala Prasad Pradhan	Assistant Section Officer
74	Sri Rajesh Kumar Khadia	Assistant Section Officer
75	Sri Sagara Panigrahi	Assistant Section Officer
76	Sarita Meher	Assistant Section Officer
77	Shrabanika Panda	Assistant Section Officer

78	Subhashree Behera	Assistant Section Officer
79	Rojalin Deo Mohapatra	Assistant Section Officer
80	Sushri Sasmita	Assistant Section Officer
81	Sri Prabeen Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Section Officer
82	Sri Rakesh Kumar Nayak	Assistant Section Officer
83	Sri Sudhir Kumar Mohanty	Assistant Section Officer
84	Sri Roshan Samad	Assistant Section Officer
85	Miss Jayashree Konhar	Assistant Section Officer
86	Sri Chiranjibi Khandual	Assistant Section Officer
87	Sri Dibyajyoti Pattanaik	Assistant Section Officer
88	Sri Gunanidhi Mohanta	Assistant Section Officer
89	Sri Chintamani Kisan	Assistant Section Officer
90	Sri Radharaman Mohanty	Assistant Section Officer
91	Sri V. Vikram Shroff	Auditor
92	Sri Subransu Sekhar Dash	Auditor
93	Sri Suvendu Ranjan Nayak	Auditor
94	Sri Raju Tudu	Auditor
95	Sri Satyendra Giri	Supdt. Level-I
96	Sri Bhubanananda Sahoo	Sr. D.E.O
97	Sri Jitendra Kumar Barik	Jr. D.E.O
98	Sri Susant Kumar Routray	Jr. D.E.O
99	Snehalata Prusti	Jr. D.E.O
100	Pravasini Mallik	Jr. D.E.O
101	Smt.Priyambada Padhy	Jr. D.E.O
102	Sri Saroj Kumar Debat	Jr. D.E.O
103	Sri Sridhar Naik	Head Driver
104	Sri Bhagaban Nayak	Sr.Driver
105	Sri Haladhar Maharana	Driver

106	Sri Tofan Singh	Senior Grade Diarist
107	Sri Bijaya Ketan Pradhan	Senior Grade Diarist
108	Sri Bikash Ranjan Khuntia	Senior Grade Recorder
109	Sri Chandra Sekhar Das	Zamadar
110	Sri Brajabandhu Parida	Daftary
111	Sri Surendra Nath Marandi	Daftary
112	Sri Kailash Ch. Satapathy	Daftary
113	Sri Pramoda Kumar Bhoi	Daftary
114	Sri Janmejoy Pattanaik	Peon
115	D. Satya Narayan Rao	Peon
116	Sri Prakash Chandra Mishra	Peon
117	Smt. Radhika Pradhan	Peon
118	Smt. Silwanti Dung Dung	Peon
119	Sri Surendra Prasad Nayak	Peon
120	Smt. Puspalata Behera	Peon