

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

NOTICE

File No. PT1-HFW-MSI-ESTT-0014-2023 31404/H. Dated 19-12-2023

The **On-line Counselling** of 81 Dental Surgeons who have been selected for the post of Dental Surgeons in the rank of Group-A (Junior Branch) of the Odisha Medical Services (Dental) Cadre vide OPSC Notice No. 8979, dated 04.12.2023 will be held through NIC, Odisha, Bhubaneswar from **21.12.2023** to **23.12.2023** for selection of their districts under which they will be posted.

Subsequently, the place of posting of doctors will be done at the district level.

Accordingly, the concerned Dental Surgeon has to participate in the online Counselling and to lock his/her choice district in order of preference in the website http//: dhsodisha.nic.in.

The Counselling Serial No. of 81 Dental Surgeons fixed as per the Resolution No. 14327, dated 04.07.2017 of GA & PG Department is available in the website of Health & Family Welfare Department.

Hence, all the 81 selected candidates are hereby requested to participate in the online counselling from **21.12.2023** to **23.12.2023** in the website http://: dhsodisha.nic.in. They can do so by clicking the 'e-counselling' link.

Joint Secretary to Government

DISCLAIMER

The candidates are allowed to exercise as many districts as available in the website. The selection of the districts of the candidates, who fail to obtain their choice after the outcome of this counselling, will be done randomly by the system.

Joint Secretary to Government

COUNSEL	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	OPSC SL.
LING	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	OF 3C 3L.
RANK		
	Arpita Sethi	80
	Seema Yadav	1
	Manaswini Sahoo	4
	Beena Agrahari	2
	Basant Kumar Durga	79
	Srikanta Kumar Padhy	3
	Hitesh Kumar Sahoo	9
	Sudip Sen	10
	Saroj Kumar Behera	81
	Shivangni Sarin	6
	Rojalin Sahoo	5
	Chandrika Priyadarshini Mishra	11
	Soumendra Lenka	36
	Tanmoy Kabiraj	14
	Priyadarshini Lenka	7
	Shriya Singh	15
	Srinibash Gaya	40
	Navneet Kaishan	23
	Pooja Priyanka Sahu	8
	Adhiti Swarnkar	16
	Subrat Kumar Sahu	73
	Anshuman Rai	26
	Motikala Pandab	12
	Priyanka Patra	18
	Gembali Rawlika	13
26	Ajit Kumar Ratha	28
	Lipika Lenka	17
	Debasmita Changdar	20
	Swoyangprava Sil	19
	Sheetal Sekhar Jana	31
31	Divya Rani Patro	27
	Twinkal Tiwari	21
33	Ankita Giri	38
34	Abhishek Verma	33
35	Sujata Tosh	53
36	Monika Singh	22
	Nibedita Sahoo	71
38	Naveen Mishra	35
39	Jyotishree Palai	72
	Himani Joshi	24
41	Abinashi Jena	74
42	Deepak Kumar Samal	46
	Priyanka Priyadarshani	75
44	Bhagyashree Priyadarshini	25
45	Lipsa Padhihary	76
46	Biswajit Dwibedi	47
47	Itishree Samal	77

48	Harshita	29
49	Bunuli Biswal	78
50	Rahul Vishnoi	48
51	Sudhashree Panda	30
52	Abhisek Chowdhury	49
53	Kalyani Pattnaik	32
54	Anand Mishra	52
55	Heba Shireen	34
56	Ashutosh Dash	55
57	Kiran Sharma	37
58	Yashpal Choudhary	56
59	Tanishka Nahta	39
60	Abhishek Kumar	57
61	Sharada Dash	41
62	Shahid Shabir Khan	58
63	Sukanya Mazumdar	42
64	Gaurang Gupta	63
65	Krishna Satpathy	43
66	Abhishek	64
67	Riya Rishika	44
68	Mohammad Dilshad Ansari	65
69	Manobina Nayak	45
70	Anup Kumar Patel	67
71	Arpita Banerjee	50
72	Smriti Kumari	51
73	Amrita Panigrahi	54
74	Prachi Singh Parihar	59
75	Aiswarya S	60
76	Liza Swain	61
77	Shivani Mishra	62
78	Surabhi Debata	66
79	Anupama	68
	Amarah	69
81	Soumita Samanta	70
	•	