GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

COMMERCE AND TRANSPORT (TRANSPORT) DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

No. TRN-FE-MISC-0029-2018 14096 /T. Dated 05/12/2023

Whereas, the Tentative Gradation List of Deputy Commissioner Transport (Tech.) working under Odisha Transport Engineering Service (OTES) Cadre was published vide this Department Office Order No. 12784/T dated 06.11.2023 inviting objections, if any.

Whereas, no such objection has been received in this Department within the stipulated period of 15 days from the date of issue of said Office Order.

Accordingly, Final Gradation List of Deputy Commissioner Transport (Tech.) working under Odisha Transport Engineering Service (OTES) Cadre duly approved by Government is hereby published as annexed herewith for information of all concerned.

By Order of Governor

Additional Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 14097 /T Dated. 05/12/2023

Copy along with copy of the Final Gradation List of Deputy Commissioner Transport (Tech.) is forwarded to the Transport Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Further O/o the TC, Odisha is requested to circulate this final gradation list among all the Deputy Commissioner Transport (Tech.) working under OTES Cadre for their information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 14098 /T dated. 05/12/2023

Copy along with copy of the Final Gradation List of Deputy Commissioner Transport (Tech.) under OTES cadre is forwarded to PMU Cell of this Department with a request to host the same in the website of Commerce & Transport (Transport) Additional Secretary to Govt. Department.

Final Gradation List of Deputy Commissioner Transport (Tech.) under OTES Cadre as on 24.11.2023

SI. No	Name & Category and Home Dist.	Date of Birth/ Date of Superannuation	Date of appointment/ promotion to the post of IMV/AddI RTO (Enf.)/ AWE (Direct Recruitment or Promotion)	Date of Promotion to the post of RTO	Date of Promotion to the post of DCT (Tech.)
1	Shri Samarendra Pattanaik (Cuttack)	10.05.1967/ 31.05.2027	28.12.2002 (P)	27.05.2017	27.04.2022
2	Shri Bikash Chandra Choudhury (Gajapati)	20.10.1969/	03.04.2006 (P)	20.12.2017	16.09.2022
3	Shri Biranchi Narayan Adhikari (Mayurbhanj)	22.04.1966/ 30.04.2026	03.04.2006 (P)	22.06.2018	16.09.2022
4	Shri Ram Nibas Sirka (Bhadrak)	10.03.1969/ 31.03.2029	03.04.2006 (P)	28.09.2013	16.09.2022
5	Shri Pratap Kishore Panda (Kendrapada)	03.06.1969/ 30.06.2029	19.04.2006 (P)	25.11.2019	16.09.2022
6	Shri Sameer Kumar Dalei (Nayagarh)	11.06.1965/ 30.06.2025	04.04.2006 (P)	25.11.2019	16.09.2022