GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT, MINORITIES & BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT

No.	25716	/ SSD, Bhubaneswar	Dated:_	07-12-2023
	TSCD-WOEP-ESTT-00	006-2021		

NOTIFICATION

On appointment to the post of Additional District Welfare Officer (ADWO) in Odisha Welfare Service (OWS), Group-B in accordance with this Department Notification Number 25704/SSD dated: 06.12.2023 and in alignment with the preferences indicated for initial place of posting as outlined in the Resolution no. 14327/Gen dated. 04.07.2017 of G.A. & P.G. Deptt., Govt. of Odisha, the following 39 ADWOs listed in Annexure-A are here by posted to the places specified alongside their names.

Instructions to the New Appointees and Terms & Conditions:

- 1. He / She should join at his / her respective place of posting within 30 days i.e. before 05th January, 2024 from the date of issue of this order failing which his / her appointment shall be automatically cancelled.
- 2. He / She is advised to furnish following documents in original at their respective place of posting at the time of joining.
 - Oath of allegiance to the Constitution of India.
 - Two Character Certificates issued from two different Gazetted officers of Govt. of India / State / Union Territory.
 - Caste certificate if selected against SC/ST/SEBC category.
 - Two self-attested passport size photographs
 - All Original certificates and Mark-sheets in support of educational qualification

Commissioner cum Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 25717 / SSD, Bhubaneswar, the Dated: <u>07.12.2023</u>
Copy forwarded to the candidates concerned for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 25718 / SSD, Bhubaneswar, the Dated: 67.12.2023

Copy forwarded to the Collectors / Sub Collectors / DWOs / Heads of Office concerned as mentioned in column number 4 for information and necessary action.

The Heads of office concerned are requested to verify the required original documents of the ADWOs at the time of joining of the new appointees and collect the following documents from them.

Oath of allegiance to the Constitution of India.

Two Character Certificates issued from two different Gazetted officers of Govt. of India / State / Union Territory.

India / State / Union Territory.

(P.T.O)

Memo No: 25719 / SSD, Bhubaneswar, the Dated: 07.12.2023

Copy forwarded to the P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, ST&SC Development, M&BC Welfare Deptt. / Principal P.S. to the Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt. / P.S. to Director, ST / Director (SC) / Director (OBC) / FE-II Section / TD-I Section / TD-II Section for information.

Joint Secretary to Govt. 223

Memo No. 25720 / SSD, Bhubaneswar, the Dated: 07.12.2023

Copy forwarded to the Head, State Portal Group, IT Centre, Secretariat / Statistical Officer, SSD with a request to upload this Notification in the official website of this Department i.e. www.stscodisha.gov.in and www.odisha.gov.in for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Govt 12/2023

Memo No: 25721 / SSD, Bhubaneswar, the Dated: 07.12.2023 Copy forwarded to A.G.(A & E),Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary

action.

Joint Secretary to Govtl

21/31. 2029 for 181/0/5

SI.	OPSC Merit List Sl. No.	Name of the ADWO	Place of Posting	District
1	2	3	4	5
1	146	TRUSHNA SWAIN	O/o the Sub Collector, Chhatrapur	Ganjam
2	152	SURAJ NAYAK S	O/o the Sub Collector, Gunupur	Rayagada
3	153	O/o the Sub Collector, N Sadar		Nabarangpur
4	167	TARINI JYOTI MOHANTY	Keonjhar Sadar	Keonjhar
5	168	RAKESH RANJAN BISWAL	ITDA, Kaptipada	Mayurbhanj
6	171	171 SATYAJEET DAS Office of the DWO		Kandhamal
7	176	176 AKASH PANDA O/o the Sub Collector, Titlagarh		Balangir
8	178	BHABANISHANKAR LDA, Morada PARHI		Mayurbhanj
9	181	ITDA, Baripada		Mayurbhanj
10			O/o the Sub Collector, Paralakhemundi	Gajapati
11	190 DIBYA RANJAN BISWAL		O/o the Sub Collector, Koraput Sadar	Koraput
12	196 MAHAPRASAD DAS IT		ITDA, Th. Rampur	Kalahandi
13	201	ANIMESH MAHAPATRA	ITDA, Malkangiri	Malkangiri
14	206	JAGABANDHU MEHER	DKDA, Chatikona	Rayagada
15	209	MANOJA KUMAR SAHOO	DKDA, Parsali	Rayagada
10	5 218	SOVNA MOHANTY	ITDA, Koraput	Koraput
17	223 IPSITA NANDA		O/o the Sub Collector, Bargarh Sadar	Bargarh
13	8 224	PRIYANKA NAYAK	PBDA, Jamardihi	Angul
1		225 SUCHETA MISHRA ITDA, Champua		Keonjhar
2	0 233	RANJITA LENKA	O/o the Sub Collector, Phulbani	Kandhamal

21	234	BAISALI DORA	O/o the Sub Collector, Jeypore	Koraput
9	239	GOPAL KRISHNA RAUTARAY	SDA, Chandragiri	Gajapati
23	286	BATAKRUSHNA MALLIK	TDA Thumba	Ganjam
24	298	DAMAYANTI NAYAK	ITDA, Sundargarh	Sundargarh
25	301	DEBASMITA DEEP	O/o the Sub Collector, Bhawanipatana	Kalahandi
26	304	SATYABRATA BEHERA	ITDA, Nawarangpur	Nawarangpur
27	306	SUBHASHREE MALLICK	PBDA, Khuntgaon	Sundargarh
28	318	DEEPALI SETHI	KKDA Belghar	Kandhamal
29	319	AKASH KUMAR DIGAL	LSDA, Serango	Gajapati
30	341	BHAGIRATHI BAL	JDA, Gonasika	Keonjhar
31	384	MANISH KALO	O/o the Sub Collector, Sundargarh Sadar	Sundargarh
32	388	DOMAN EKKA	O/o the Sub Collector, Deogarh Sadar	Deogarh
33	391	BIJAYANANDA MALLIK	CBDA, Sunabeda	Nuapada
34	398	SIMA DEHURY	O/o the Sub Collector, Palallahara	Angul
35	401	MOHIT KUMAR BHOI	KKDA, Lanjigarh	Kalahandi
36	402	KONDAGIRI DHIRENDRA KUMAR	LSDA Puttasingh	Rayagada
37	410	ARMAN LAKRA	DDA, Kudumullugumma	Malakangiri
38	418	SARASWATI JANI	ITDA, Phulbani	Kandhamal
39	420	JAGRUTI NAIK	PBDA, Rugudakudar	Deogarh

Joint Secretary to Govt., FE-I ST&SC Dev., M&BCW Deptt.